Skip to content

Spaces – Exhibition of Art and Photographs

May 15, 2017

Spaces – Exhibition of Art and Photographs
by Ravi Hebballi

An Exhibition displaying Paintings and Wildlife Photographs
The proceeds from the sale of paintings and photographs will be donated to help in education for an orphanage

Ravi Hebballi says A Few years Back Ravi I discovered my innate passion for painting. Abstracts giving me a freedom of thought that releases me from a preset mental framework. I loves abstracts! haven’t had any formal training or education in art. Being a surgeon myself, and dealing with asthetics, I have learnt to appreciate life and bueaty in any form that is the strong foundation that has driven me to express my thoughts on canvas.

I love paintings to be active, ebullient, happy and vibrant. It should speak about me. I love to paint and canvas is my domain when I am with it.

My work has evolved with time and my art has matured in complexity and thought process. I love combining colours and strokes, giving a modern outlook and blending aesthetics. This gives my work a modern and dynamic appearance making them bold. Including various elements using colours, giving a meaning and creating a unique style excites me!

The exhibition is on view from 15th to 22nd May 2017

Venue:
Karnataka #ChitrakalaParishath
Art Complex,
Kumara Krupa Road,
Near Shivananda Circle,
Kumara Park East
Bengaluru-560 001.

Directions to the Venue : http://binged.it/1EIFghx

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

